How do I clear my current trip information so I can plan a new trip?

In order to clear your current trip information and start planning a new trip, tap the "X" near the top of the Trip Screen. When the notification asks if you want to start a new trip, tap the "New Trip" button. This will reset your trip information.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.