How do I delete a saved trip?

Navigate left from the Home Screen to the Trip Screen. On the Trip Screen, tap on any saved trip to open it. Tap the "Edit" button on the upper right corner. On the Edit Screen, scroll down until you see the "Delete Trip" button. Tap this button, then tap the red “Delete” button at the bottom of the screen to delete your trip.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.