There are a number of possible reasons for this:
- Your phone may have an weak internet connection. Without a consistent connection to the internet, your photos cannot be successfully uploaded to our servers. When your photos are uploading, you’ll see a message appear at the bottom of the App screen. Do not turn off your phone or exit the App while your photos are uploading.
- If your photo was displayed at one time and is no longer visible, it may not have been appropriate for that lounge. Be sure to keep the photos classy and of the lounge only – no selfies!